Live Music & Events


Be sure to visit our Facebook page for more details and any last minute changes


November

  • Saturday Nov 1 - Porch Stool Jam

    Thursday Nov 6 - Shari & Jonny
    Saturday Nov 8 - Rocket 88

    Thursday Nov 13 - TBA (check our Facebook events tab)
    Saturday Nov 15 - The Killin’ Time Band

    Thursday Nov 20 - Tony Paglia
    Saturday Nov 22 - Bare Blue Sea

    Thursday Nov 27 - The Killin’ Time Band
    Saturday Nov 29 - Mid Life Crisis


December

  • Thursday Dec 4 - Shari & Jonny
    Saturday Dec 6 - Chris Chambers

    Thursday Dec 11 - Tony Paglia
    Saturday Dec 13 - Stinky and the Hotrodz

    Thursday Dec 18 - The Killin’ Time Band
    Saturday Dec 20 - Mid Life Crisis

    Thursday Dec 25 - Happy Holidays!
    Saturday Dec 27 - Shari & Jonny